Наша миссия - открыть доступ всем к цифровым банковским услугам, чтобы Вы и остальной мир могли получить финансовую свободу
SHORTEX - это первая абсолютно независимая крипто экосистема, конкурирующая с фиатными деньгами и адаптирующая мир под использование криптовалюты. В рамках нашей экосистемы люди могут расплачиваться криптовалютой за продукты и услуги, могут передавать друг другу цифровые активы, торговать и инвестировать в перспективные криптопроекты - все в одном месте!
Почему мы делаем это?
После многолетнего опыта в традиционных финансовых услугах и в других криптобиржах наша команда основала SHORTEX, зная все проблемы и создавая лучший продукт для наших клиентов. С тех пор компания растет не по дням, а по часам в >20 странах по всему миру.
Мы решили двигаться вперед и создали продукт, который перевернёт нынешнюю экономику, особенно в неразвитых странах со слабыми местными валютами и диктатурой. Мы стремимся сделать банковские услуги доступными для всех.
1
Для пользователей
Мы храним Ваши средства в безопасности, предоставляя вам доступ к ним 24 часа 7 дней в неделю. Вы можете получить доступ к своему аккаунту даже без подключения к интернету, просто отправив SMS с запросом на перевод.
2
Для бизнеса
В мире уже насчитывается более 7 миллионов криптопользователей. Вы можете получить к ним доступ, интегрировав нашу кнопку на свой сайт. Принимайте платежи по всему миру только с 0,5% комиссии вместо Visa и Mastercard без каких-либо возвратных платежей и замороженного капитала.
3
Для трейдеров
Торгуйте криптовалютой с помощью нашего открытого публичного api на надежной платформе с доступной поддержкой 24/7. Мы агрегируем ликвидность от реальных крипто транзакций, и вы можете сделать рынки капитала более эффективными, направив свой капитал в правильное направление.
Что мы делаем
Bahrain
Мировое присутствие
Мы работаем для Вас в
странах
Наши представители
David Whiting
Regional Manager
USA, NY
Francesco Piras
Regional Manager
Italy, Cagliari
Juan Pablo Aguero
Regional Manager
Iyke Aru
Regional Director
Gaston Tomaghelli
Regional Manager
Spain, Madrid
Nigeria, Abuja
Argentina, Buenos Aires
Mohammed Kessani
Regional Manager
UK, London
Sharp Ye
Regional Manager
Madhu Gupta
Regional Director
China, Shanghai
Singapore
Bernardo Corti
Regional Manager
Jonhnes Carvalho
Regional Manager
Dimitri Jeangerard
Regional Manager
Argentina, Rosario
Brazil Campo, Grande
Portugal, Lisbon
Oksana Prydybailo
Regional Manager
Jose Vasquez Sucre
Regional Manager
Mert Eskinat
Regional Director
Czech, Prague
Chile, Santiago
Turkey, Istambul
Zied Chaabane
Regional Manager
UAE, Saudi Arabia
Hamza Khan
Regional Manager
UAE, Dubai
Anita Erker
Regional Manager
Serbia, Belgrade
Goran Milovanovic
Regional Manager
Serbia, Pancevo
Присоединяйся к нам!
С тех пор, как Сатоши создал биткойн в 2009 году, блокчейн изменил мир - и команда SHORTEX идет вместе с тенденцией. Мы ищем талантливых людей, которые увлечены криптовалютами и блокчейном. Если вы хотите присоединиться к SHORTEX, нажмите на ссылку ниже, чтобы узнать больше обо всех наших открытых списках вакансий.
Компания
Продукты
IEO Ланчпад
LEGAL
Риски и неопределенности
Связаться с нами
Record group limited, Самоа
Платежный провайдер: Crypto Trading Services OÜ, Mustamäe linnaosa, Laki tn 30, 12915, Harju maakond, Таллин, Эстония

Our mission is to give access to digital banking services to everyone so that you and the rest of the world can achieve financial freedom
SHORTEX is the first fully independent crypto ecosystem competing with fiat money and driving real crypto adoption worldwide. Within our ecosystem people can pay with crypto for products and services, can transfer digital assets to each other, trade and invest in promising crypto projects - all in one place!
Why we're doing it?
After years of experience in traditional financial services and in other cryptoexchanges our team have founded SHORTEX knowing all the pains and delivering better product to our customers. Since then, the company has grown by leaps and bounds with hundreds of employees in >20 countries around the world and acknowledged the real use cases of crypto.
We've decided to move forward and to create a product which will disrupt current economy especially in undeveloped countries with weak local currencies and dictatorship in place. We're a diverse group of thinkers and doers that are dedicated to making banking services available for everyone.
1
For users
We are here to keep your funds safe while giving you access to them 24 hours 7 days a week. You can have access to your account even without an internet connection just by sending SMS with the transfer request.
2
For businesses
There are already more than 7 mln crypto users worldwide. You can already access them by integrating our cryptobutton to your website. Accept payments worldwide with only 0.5% fee instead of Visa and Mastercard without any chargebacks, rolling fees and frozen working capital. We can settle with you in any suitable for you currency.
3
For traders
Trade crypto with our open public api on reliable platform with 24/7 available support. We're aggregating liquidity from the real crypto transactions and you can help to make the capital markets more efficient by putting your capital into the right direction.
What we do
Bahrain
Global
presence
We're working for you in
countries
Our representatives
David Whiting
Regional Manager
USA, NY
Juan Pablo Aguero
Regional Manager
Iyke Aru
Regional Director
Spain, Madrid
Nigeria, Abuja
Mohammed Kessani
Regional Manager
UK, London
Sharp Ye
Regional Manager
Madhu Gupta
Regional Director
China, Shanghai
Singapore
Bernardo Corti
Regional Manager
Jonhnes Carvalho
Regional Manager
Dimitri Jeangerard
Regional Manager
Argentina, Rosario
Brazil Campo, Grande
Portugal, Lisbon
Oksana Prydybailo
Regional Manager
Czech, Prague
Zied Chaabane
Regional Manager
UAE, Saudi Arabia
Hamza Khan
Regional Manager
UAE, Dubai
Anita Erker
Regional Manager
Serbia, Belgrade
Goran Milovanovic
Regional Manager
Serbia, Pancevo
Advisors
Rishabh Anand
Advisor for Asia Region
Delhi, India
Anthony Johnson
Head of UK Operations
UK, London
Brady Williams
Head of US Operations
USA, San Antonio
Frederik Bussler
Due Dilligence & Projects Scoring Advisor
Japan, Tokyo
Sergey Sevantsyan
Chief Information Officer
Russia, Moscow
Join the revolution!
Since Satoshi first mined Bitcoin's genesis block in 2009, crypto has been changing the world - and the SHORTEX team is leading the charge. We're looking for talented, inspiring people who are passionate about bringing cryptocurrency to the mainstream. If you're interested in joining SHORTEX, click the link below to learn more about all of our open job listings.